My Image
My Image
My Image
My Image
My Image
My Image
My Image
My Image
My Image

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN FROM THIS BOOK?

"3 Men & The Great Theft!" - The shocking incident that closed my first business [page 7]​​​​​​​

"The 6 Words That Changed My Life" - Discover how 6 simple words took me from near-bankrupt to quitting my day job just 9 months later... Learn what they are and why they worked [page 16]​​​​​​​

"The Success Stopping Mistake" ...Most struggling affiliates make this big error starting out... What about you? [page 10]​​​​​​​

"G____ vs F____" - Which Are You And Why It Matters" - Get this wrong and it could mean years of failure! [page 22]

"The ONE THING Others Daren't Tell You" - There's something you need to know about (that you're doing right now!) that others fear speaking about... Yet without it most people never realize their goals [page 38]

​"The 'Multi-Q' Process" - If you're wanting to make a full time living online as an affiliate marketer here's a process you must go through before you even touch a keyboard [page 41]

​"The Revenue Calculator" - Use this highly effective exercise to create your personalised business blueprint and know EXACTLY what you need to do online [page 54]

"Get Out Of Jail Free Card" - I can't say any more on this page... Do NOT skip this step!!!!! [page 59]

​​"The 4 Core Areas Of Focus" - If you've ever felt overwhelmed like there's so much to learn and too much to do... STOP! It's time to make succeeding much simpler! There's just FOUR (yes, 4!) things you must focus on doing each day to grow your business profitably online [page 65] 

​​"Undercover Detective Operation" - Want to get more done in 1 hour than most do in 6? You're gonna LOVE this... and it's so easy! [page 67]

​"The Only 3 Types Of Traffic" - Discover what they are, how they work and why you should use each... PLUS: Get your hands on the ONE type of traffic that all others should point to!! [page 70]

"How To Control Traffic And Send It Anywhere On-Demand" - Never struggle to get people clicking your links ever again! [page 71]

"3 Must-Have Assets" - There's ONE THING that every successful affiliate must have... And you'll need these 3 assets to get it [page 75]

My Image
My Image
My Image
My Image
My Image

"The Bribe And The Bridge" - Discover the lethal tactic of super affiliates to promote any offer online with ease whilst creating trust even if no one knows who you are yet [page 79]

"The Curious Cliffhanger Method" - Use this simple tactic in your affiliate emails to get increase open rates, engagement and sales [page 83]

"SWIPE!! 7 Day Automated Follow-Up Template" - YES! You can swipe and deploy this 7-day sequence template and implement immediately even if you've never written an email in your life! [page 84]

​​"Core 4 SS" - THIS right here is THE KEY to revenue [page 87]

"The DEATH Of Traditional Affiliate Marketing" - SHOCKING REVELATION THE GURUS DO NOT WANT YOU TO KNOW... If you've ever wondered why you're not seeing the results you'd like as an affiliate prepare for a shock [page 92]

"The Perfect Path To 7 Figures" - No one goes from zero to millionaire... But I did it in 3 phases and now I'm revealing all for you to follow [page 97]

"No Products, No List, No Experience?" - No Problem!! Discover how to become a pro-level "connector" and build a profitable business from scratch even if no one's ever heard of you...PERFECT FOR NEWBIES! [page 99]

My Image
My Image
My Image
My Image
My Image
My Image

I'M ALSO GIVING YOU THESE BONUSES

BONUS #1​​​​​​​

My Image

The Iceberg Effect Audio Book
I almost didn't give this away free... 


Everyone I spoke to told me to sell it as an additional product, honestly, I probably will soon...


But you know what...


The contents of this book are so critical to your online business as an affiliate that I knew I had guarantee you got it...


So... When you grab your Free copy of The Iceberg Effect, you're also going to get the MP3 audio version FREE too!


The complete audiobook is read by yours truly so you'll be able to listen along as I deliver the entire book...


Perfect for those that prefer to sit and listen to their books, rather than reading...


That Means You're Getting A Softcover Copy Of The Iceberg Effect Book AND The MP3 Audio Version, FREE!


And There's More...

My Image

BONUS #2

The Iceberg Effect Masterclass


As a special bonus for readers of The Iceberg Effect, I decided to create a brand new online Masterclass that extracts the key insights of the book.


The unreleased Masterclass is strictly for customers only and shares intimate details of my entire 8 figure business model...


EVERY little detail is dissected and laid out for you to see, swipe and use!


That Means You're Getting A Softcover Copy Of The Iceberg Effect Book AND The MP3 Audio Version, AND The Online Iceberg Effect Masterclass... FREE!


And There's More...

BONUS #3

My Image

7 Days Of Mystery Surprises!


I know what it's like...


You order a book, then you're waiting for the mail to arrive at your door for the next few days to get it (book)...


So, I thought... "How awesome would it be if every day for the next 7 days I sent you something epic right to your email inbox?"


And that's exactly what I'm going to do!!


Just ONE of the surprises you'll receive in the next few days contains a secret link to something people paid $997 to access...


One of the people that saw what you will soon see just messaged me to share they made over $1,000,000 using it!

​​"THE BIG TRAFFIC LIE!!!" - I saw it coming a few years ago and couldn't believe nobody was talking about it... If you want a lot of traffic it's critical you understand what's really happening here [page 94]

You're Getting All That In The First 99 Pages!

And Yes! There's More...

My Image
My Image

We didn't have a fair chance since the day we got started... The affiliate marketing industry has successfully hidden a devastating secret from its unsuspecting victims for years.


A fact so dark that almost all aspiring affiliate marketers fall flat on their face and fail... And yet... Most People Are Completely Oblivious To It! But don't be too hard on yourself... VERY few people are aware of its existence.
 

"A Must Read For Anyone Involved In Affiliate Marketing"

GET YOUR FREE COPY OF THE ICEBERG EFFECT

"I recommend you read this book thoroughly right away, more than once even"
- RUSSELL BRUNSON -

My Image
My Image

Satisfaction Assured

You're covered by our 30 Day "Better Than Free" Guarantee...


Pick up your copy today, read it and if you don't love what you find just let us know and I'll pay you back your S&H charge out of my own pocket.

Testimonials from people who have the book!

- RORY STERN

"Every little thing that is placed by Dean Flatout performs and you're ridiculous in the event you aren't using these courses for yourself as well as your business. In a decade, At this point, I don't even browse the cash flow website pages. I scroll straight to the buy button and take action. Especially when you're dealing with quality from the start".  


- ANGELA MOORE

"I've experienced many programs on the internet and identified this to be one of the most thorough. Actually, it's unlikely that I'll ever acquire another course again unless we see an extreme change in the industry. If I came across this method before, I wouldn't have found it necessary to waste time and money on anything else. Very good course! Also adored the classes which were actually very simple and easy to follow. This is a must-have for any affiliate marketer, starting out and wants to succeed."


NAME OF PERSON

- IMAN DIAZ

"I enjoy how the content was straightforward and easy to digest. I am just placing my first LP together so this was really an excellent article on the foundational factors. Thank you for the checklist that's built-in! "


NAME OF PERSON
My Image

Do not lose the opportunity to be a successful entrepreneur!

My Image